Contact Us

The Team

Amy Driscoll

Head of Sales

amy.driscoll@markallengroup.com

020 7333 1719

Chris Walters

Head of Music Content

mdee@markallengroup.com

Sarah Lambie

Head of Drama Content

sarah.lambie@markallengroup.com

07867457090

Letticia Roberts-Clarke

Event Manager

letticia.roberts-clarke@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6782

Priya Patel

Event Executive

priya.patel@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6343

Matt Govett

Event Director

matt.govett@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6735

Matthew Burg

Marketing Executive

matthew.burg@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6730