Contact Us

Visitor Enquiries

  expo@rhinegold.co.uk

Exhibitor Enquiries (confirmed exhibitors only)

Lucy McDonald
  EventShaper Ltd
  lucy@eventshaper.uk

Exhibiting, Sponsorship & Advertising Enquiries (prospective exhibitors)

Amy Driscoll
  Head of Sales
  amy.driscoll@rhinegold.co.uk
  020 7333 1719

  General Sales Desk
  exposales@rhinegold.co.uk
  020 7333 1733

Marketing & Press Enquiries

John Barnett
  Marketing Executive
  john.barnett@rhinegold.co.uk
  020 7333 1731

Alfred Jahn
  Marketing Manager
  alfred.jahn@rhinegold.co.uk
  020 7333 1720

Content & Operational Enquiries

Louise Greener
  Event Manager
  louise.greener@rhinegold.co.uk
  020 7333 1732

Alex Stevens
  Head of Content (music)
  alex.stevens@rhinegold.co.uk

Sarah Lambie
  Head of Content (drama)
  sarah.lambie@rhinegold.co.uk

Contact the Organiser

Rhinegold Media & Events
20 Rugby Street
London
WC1N 3QZ

email: expo@rhinegold.co.uk

  020 7333 1733
platinum sponsor
supporters
supporters
supporters
cafe sponsor
workshop theatre sponsors
rock pop tech theatre sponsor
seminar theatre
piano sponsor
piano sponsor
piano sponsor
piano sponsor
creatives' corner sponsors
media partners
media partners
media partners
media partners
media partners
media partners
media partners